Cancelled Event: Nicotine Anonymous Autonomous Meetings #cal-cancelled


HomePage@NicotineQuitBuddies.groups.io Calendar <HomePage@...>
 

Cancelled: Nicotine Anonymous Autonomous Meetings

This event has been cancelled.

When:
Sunday, 26 July 2020
7:30pm to 8:30pm
(UTC+01:00) Europe/London
Repeats: Weekly on Sunday

Description:

11:30 AM PT  2:30 ET 7:30 PM UK  4:30 AM Melbourne 
Mtg ID 769-820-1096 pw 333666
https://zoom.us/join

5:30 PM PT 8:30 PM ET 1:30 AM London 10:30 AM Melbourne
On-Line Meeting Studio City, Meeting ID: 517 362 249 #, Password #,
https://zoom.us/join
For time zones differences click on link below.

https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/